Eeek.

Over 40 of the second years have now responded to the doodle.com advert to timetable a pulling it together session.  So it looks like I’ve got my work cut out for most of next week.

I will get my secretary to book a room for Tuesday afternoon and Wednesday afternoon, and we’ll have a number of sessions, I suppose!

I’ll post the times and places.  The idea is that the second years come with questions, and I make some kind of tutorial out of the answers!  No questions – boring session!  Start thinking of questions.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blogging Along, Phase 2, Undergraduate Teaching

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

